Call Now: (+251) 911 406189


Follow us on  

National Park


There are 9 national parks which is an area set for the purpose of conserving and protecting wildlife and objects of aesthetic, ecological and scientific interest; and three proposed (Maze and Chabara-churchura in Gamogofa and Dawuro respectively and Alatish Park in Gondar bordering Sudan). Only Simen and Awash National parks have been legally gazetted.


Abiyata Shalla Lakes National Park


Awash National Park


Bale mountains National park


Gambella National Park


Mago National Park


NechiSar National Park


Omo National Park


Simen Mountains National Park/SMNP


Yangudi- Rassa National Park